Wedgewood Connect
Community Website for Wedgewood Sections 11 and 12 Homeowners Association.

Wedgewood Section 11 is also known as Wedgewood and is located in Liberty Township, Delaware County, Ohio. Wedgewood Section 12 is also known as Wedgewood Glen and is situated in the City of Dublin, Franklin County, Ohio.

Contacts

Question regarding this site may be sent to support@wedgewoodconnect.com.  Current residents can also receive direct news and updates by signing up for the community email list by sending us your name and address via email to support@wedgewoodconnect.com.

                                                            2017 Wedgewood Sections 11 and 12 Board of Directors
 

Chuck Crist              President                        chuckcrist@aol.com
Ira Shakeri               Treasurer                        vbc@columbus.rr.com
Sarah Smith             Secretary                        whittakersj1@hotmail.com
Sandhya Agochiya asandhya@yahoo.com
Jinga Janani jananijigna@yahoo.com
George Prabhu gprabhu@aol.com
Lisa Ceddia lisaceddia@hotmail.com

                           
                                                                                       2017 Environmental Committee

The Environmental Committee is responsible for approving Exterior Modification requests. They are also the Board's advisory panel on keeping the neighborhood ascetics aligned with the By Laws and Code of Regulations.

Glen Williams                   
gwilliams@cas.org
Jerry Johnson                  johnsojd@battelle.org
Todd Starnes                   toddcstarnes@yahoo.com

                                                                                          2017 Social and Welcome Committee
Lorinda Gies              lgies@mast.com
Denyse George       gdenyse@aol.com
Chris Bouzounis        chris@artina.com                                                                                             
Becky Crist                beckcrist08@aol.com    
Marci Burch    
Beth Hummell      
Hoa Munur    
Abby Shoemaker     

Rickert Property Management has been contracted to handle our finance and maintinance needs:

RPM
1695 Old Henderson Rd
Columbus, OH 43220
614-538-1717
www.rickertmanagement.com
    
      

 

Website Builder