Wedgewood Connect
Community Website for Wedgewood Sections 11 and 12 Homeowners Association.

Wedgewood Section 11 is also known as Wedgewood and is located in Liberty Township, Delaware County, Ohio. Wedgewood Section 12 is also known as Wedgewood Glen and is situated in the City of Dublin, Franklin County, Ohio.


Question regarding this site may be sent to  Current residents can also receive direct news and updates by signing up for the community email list by sending us your name and address via email to

                                                            2018 Wedgewood Sections 11 and 12 Board of Directors

Chuck Crist              President              
Ira Shakeri               Treasurer              
Sarah Smith             Secretary              
Sandhya Agochiya
Jinga Janani
George Prabhu
Lisa Ceddia

                                                                                       2018 Environmental Committee

The Environmental Committee is responsible for approving Exterior Modification requests. They are also the Board's advisory panel on keeping the neighborhood ascetics aligned with the By Laws and Code of Regulations.

Glen Williams          
Jerry Johnson        
Todd Starnes         

                                                                                          2018 Social and Welcome Committee
Lorinda Gies    
Denyse George
Chris Bouzounis                                                                                             
Becky Crist          
Marci Burch    
Beth Hummell      
Hoa Munur    
Abby Shoemaker     

Full Circle Property Management has been contracted to handle our finance and maintenance needs:

1695 Old Henderson Rd
Columbus, OH 43220



Website Builder